Menu
Home Page
Welcome to Marks Gate Junior School
Home Page

Marks Gate Junior School

High Achievement for All

Summer Term

Summer Term 2018

 

Date

Event

Monday 16th April

Children Back to School – 8:45am start

Tuesday 17th April

 

Wednesday 18th April

 

Thursday 19th April

 

Friday 20thth April

 

Monday 23rd April

 

Tuesday 24th April

 

Wednesday 25th April

 

Thursday 26th April

 

Friday 27th April

 

Monday 30th April

 

Tuesday 1st May

 

Wednesday 2nd May

 

Thursday 3rd May

 

Friday 4th May

 

Monday 7th May

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 8th May

 

Wednesday 9th May

 

Thursday 10th May

 

Friday 11th May

 

Monday 14th May

SATs Week for Year 6 – Reading Comprehension Paper

Tuesday 15th May

SATs Week for Year 6 – Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar Papers

Wednesday 16th May

SATs Week for Year 6 – Arithmetic Paper and Mathematics Reasoning Paper 1

Thursday 17th May

SATs Week for Year 6 – Mathematics Reasoning Paper 2

Friday 18th May

Year 6 Picnic pm

Sunday 20th May

Yr6 Children to Trewern

Monday 21st May

 

Tuesday 22nd May

 

Wednesday 23rd May

 

Thursday 24th May

 

Friday 25th May

Yr6 Children Return from Trewern – Approx – 4pm

Break up for May Half Term Holiday – 3:15pm finish

Monday 4th June

Inset Day

Tuesday 5th June

Children Back to School – 8:45am Start

Wednesday 6th June

 

Thursday 7th June

 

Friday 8th June

 

Monday 11th June

 

Tuesday 12th June

 

Wednesday 13th June

 

Thursday 14th June

 

Friday 15th June

 

Monday 18th June

 

Tuesday 19th June

 

Wednesday 20th June

 

Thursday 21st June

 

Friday 22nd June

 

Monday 25th June

 

Tuesday 26th June

 

Wednesday 27th June

 

Thursday 28th June

 

Friday 29th June

 

Monday 2nd July

 

Tuesday 3rd July

 

Wednesday 4th July

 

Thursday 5th July

 

Friday 6th July

 

Monday 9th July

 

Tuesday 10th July

 

Wednesday 11th July

 

Thursday 12th July

 

Friday 13th July

 

Monday 16th July

 

Tuesday 17th July

 

Wednesday 18th July

 

Thursday 19th July

 

Friday 20th July

 

Monday 23rd July

Break up for Summer Term – 1:30pm finish

Top