Menu
Home Page
Welcome to Marks Gate Junior School
Home Page

Marks Gate Junior School

High Achievement for All

Spring Term

Spring Term 2017

Date

Event

Wednesday 4th January

Inset Day for Staff

Thursday 5th January

Children back to School – 8:45am start

Friday 6th January

 

Monday 9th January

 

Tuesday 10th January

Clubs start back today

Wednesday 11th January

 

Thursday 12th January

 

Friday 13th January

 

Monday 16th January

 

Tuesday 17th January

 

Wednesday 18th January

 

Thursday 19th January

5P and 5J start swimming lessons every Thursday

Friday 20th January

 

Monday 23rd January

 

Tuesday 24th January

 

Wednesday 25th January

 

Thursday 26th January

 

Friday 27th January

 

Monday 30th January

 

Tuesday 31st January

 

Wednesday 1st February

 

Thursday 2nd February

 

Friday 3rd February

 

Monday 6th February

 

Tuesday 7th February

 

Wednesday 8th February

 

Thursday 9th February

 

Friday 10th February

Break up for February Half Term Holiday – 3:15pm finish

Monday 20th February

Children Back to School 8:45am Start

Tuesday 21st February

 

Wednesday 22nd February

 

Thursday 23rd February

 

Friday 24th February

 

Monday 27th February

 

Tuesday 28th February

 

Wednesday 1st March

 

Thursday 2nd March

World Book Day - Children & Staff to dress up 

Friday 3rd March

 

Monday 6th March

Muddy Foxes & Club Fairlop - Bike Club

Tuesday 7th March

Bottle Flipper Bikers & Marks Gate Wheelers - Bike Club

Wednesday 8th March

Fast & Furious Bike Club

Thursday 9th March

 

Friday 10th March

3J Class Assembly 10:00am

Monday 13th March

Parents Evening 3.30 - 6pm

Tuesday 14th March

 

Wednesday 15th March

Parents Evening 5.30 - 7.00pm

Thursday 16th March

 

Friday 17th March

5J Class Assembly 10:00am

Monday 20th March

 

Tuesday 21st March

 

Wednesday 22nd March

 

Thursday 23rd March

 

Friday 24th March

4L Class Assembly 10:00am

Monday 27th March

 

Tuesday 28th March

 

Wednesday 29th March

Choir & Drummer's to Music Festival

Thursday 30th March

 

Friday 31st March

5A Class Assembly 10:00am

Monday 3rd April

Bike Club - Muddy Foxes & Club Fairlop

Tuesday 4th April

Bike Club - Bottle Flipper & Marks Gate Wheelers

Wednesday 5th April

Easter & Attendance Assembly Years 3 & 4

Bike Club - Fast and Furious

Thursday 6th April

Easter & Attendance Assembly Years 5 & 6

Friday 7th April

Break up for the Easter Holiday – 1:30pm finish

Top