Menu
Home Page
Welcome to Marks Gate Junior School
Home Page

Marks Gate Junior School

High Achievement for All

Spring Term

Spring Term 2018

 

Date

Event

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Inset Day

Wednesday 3rd January

Children back to School – 8:45am start

Thursday 4th January

 

Friday 5th January

 

Monday 8th January

 

Tuesday 9th January

 

Wednesday 10th January

 

Thursday 11th January

 

Friday 12th January

 

Monday 15th January

 

Tuesday 16th January

 

Wednesday 17th January

 

Thursday 18th January

 

Friday 19th January

 

Monday 22nd January

 

Tuesday 23rd January

 

Wednesday 24th January

 

Thursday 25th January

 

Friday 26th January

 

Monday 29th January

 

Tuesday 30th January

 

Wednesday 31st January

 

Thursday 1st February

 

Friday 2nd February

 

Monday 5th February

 

Tuesday 6th February

 

Wednesday 7th February

 

Thursday 8th February

 

Friday 9th February

Break up for February Half Term Holiday – 3:15pm finish

Monday 19th February

Children Back to School 8:45am Start

Tuesday 20th February

 

Wednesday 21st February

 

Thursday 22nd February

 

Friday 23rd February

 

Monday 26th February

 

Tuesday 27th February

 

Wednesday 28th February

 

Thursday 1st March

 

Friday 2nd March

 

Monday 5th March

 

Tuesday 6th March

 

Wednesday 7th March

 

Thursday 8th March

 

Friday 9th March

 

Monday 12th March

 

Tuesday 13th March

 

Wednesday 14th March

 

Thursday 15th March

 

Friday 16th March

 

Monday 19th March

 

Tuesday 20th March

 

Wednesday 21st March

 

Thursday 22nd March

 

Friday 23rd March

 

Monday 26th March

 

Tuesday 27th March

 

Wednesday 28th March

 

Thursday 29th March

Break up for Easter Holidays 1:30pm finish

Top